Current Boil Advisories

Check in to see if your service will be interupted by current or future servicing in the area.

Click Here for Details

Make Your Payment and View Your Bill

Make a payment online, by phone or by text with a credit/debit card or e-check.

Click Here to Access Your Account

Customer Service

Access information about starting new service, installing new taps, backflow testing and more.

Click Here for Details

About Us

Earnhart Hill Regional Water & Sewer District is a political subdivision of the state of Ohio organized under Chapter 6119 of the Ohio Revised Code. The District serves safe drinking water to more than 3800 customer connections within its service area, which includes portions of Pickaway County, and Fairfield County, Ohio.

The District's water system currently consists of 215 miles of water mains, one water-treatment facility, 4 booster stations, 3 pressure-reducing stations, 2 solenoid stations and 10 water-storage facilities. The water-treatment plant has a capacity of 2,000,000 gallons per day.

The District's wastewater system consists of 15 miles of sewer mains and three wastewater treatment plants, each with a capacity of 150,000 gallons per day.